Candy Breath: A Playlist

twolips

Screen Shot 2015-08-23 at 7.05.45 PM Screen Shot 2015-08-23 at 7.06.00 PM

***

I just watched Chasing Amy (Dir. Kevin Smith, 1997) last night and all I can say is that I honestly believe that it depicts heterogenous relationships in a fairly accurate manner and that’s saying something, since this was first released almost two decades ago.

Also, I have a fairly pleasant Spotify playlist this week. Thought I’d share.

Screen Shot 2015-08-23 at 7.07.46 PM

Image above: Peter Kaaden

Leave a Reply

