Fevered: A Playlist

peterkaaden

Screen Shot 2015-08-09 at 8.19.14 PM

Screen Shot 2015-08-09 at 8.19.27 PM

***

I’m rewatching Take This Waltz (Dir. Sarah Polley, 2011) and in between donuts, I’m saving this week’s playlist that Spotify expertly curated for me – based on some really excellent algorithm that I have no idea where it took. But I’m not complaining. I actually wanted NOT to write anything and just leave the images and the playlist do the talking, but just so you’re wondering – I just find it easier to supplement stuff with images nowadays. Partly because I get lazy, and… well, that’s about the sum of it.

Image: Peter Kaaden

Leave a Reply

