RAVE: Favorite Videos of the Week

I know it’s been a while since I last posted my ‘Rave’ list. Work has caught up and I’ve had a janky body clock for weeks now, juggling gigs, writing, and work. But no complaints there. Not music-related: life’s been pretty good. Relationships are steady. Still have some loose ends though,still awkward with, well, him. Summer is here, but I’m still not acclimated to the humidity outdoors, the tempered coolness at home, and the perennially frigid temperature in the office. So I still get colds and headaches every now and then.

Anyway, try as I might, I’m sure rounding up my favorite tracks for the last couple of weeks is futile. There are plenty of them. So I just decided to list down my favorite videos of recent.

Leave a Reply

