RAVE: Beyonce Releases New Surprise Album

Screen Shot 2013-12-13 at 4.13.22 PM

Screen Shot 2013-12-13 at 4.10.06 PM

 

HOLY MOTHER OF.

I was scrolling my Facebook timeline nonchalantly when I read a post from The FADER that Beyonce has released an album exclusively on iTunes. The whole thing includes 14 songs, 17 videos, and a digital booklet (none of which cannot be bought separately). I just finished downloading and listening to the album (as of writing, I am on track four: “No Angel”) and so far, so good. I now feel bad about all the pop stars who released albums this year. I mean, you should go listen for yourself.

The two images above are screenshot from the booklet.

Leave a Reply

