PLAYLIST: Under The Covers

1. Petra Haden – God Only Knows (Beach Boys)
2. Beck – True Love Will Find You in the End (Daniel Johnston)
3. Ryan Adams – Wonderwall (Oasis)
4. The Bird and The Bee – How Deep Is Your Love (Bee Gees)
5. Phoenix – Playground Love (Air)
6. The Watson Twins – Just Like Heaven (The Cure)
7. Iron and Wine/Calexico – Always On My Mind (Willie Nelson)
8. Cat Power – Sea of Love (Phil Phillips)
9. The Postal Service – Grow Old With Me (John Lennon)
10. Stereophonics – Nothing Compares 2 U (Prince)
11. Neutral Milk Hotel – I Love How You Love Me (Phil Spector)
12. Ben Folds – Such Great Heights (Postal Service)
13. Regina Spektor – Real Love (John Lennon)
14. RUN RUN RUN – Fade Into You (Mazzy Star)
15. Sufjan Stevens – The One I Love (R.E.M.)
16. My Morning Jacket – Take My Breath Away (Berlin)
17. She and Him – You Really Got a Hold on Me (Smokey Robinson)
18. Boys Like Girls – Let Go (Frou Frou)
19. Radiohead – Nobody Does It Better (Carly Simon)
20. Tyler Hilton – I’ve Just Seen a Face (The Beatles)
21. Klaxons – My Love (Justin Timberlake)
22. We Are Scientists – Be My Baby (The Ronettes)
23. Feist – Inside And Out (Bee Gees)
24. The Sundays- Wild Horses (The Rolling Stones)
25. Pete Yorn- I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend (The Ramones)

Leave a Reply

