Mixtape: Night Heron

Night Heron: A Late Night Mixtape

Just a quick mixtape for y’all. Cold weather is upon us, and I thought it’ll be swell to share some of my favorite midnight tracks to complement the low temperature and all. Go have a bottle of beer, slip under the sheets (or not), and have a mellowed down nightcap with these tunes.

However, silly me forgot to include what would’ve been the best-est song in this compilation: my perennial favorite, Spandau Ballet’s ‘True.’ So don’t forget to add it and play it as much as you like.

Cheers!

x

Tracklist:

  1. Tiden Flyver – Boom Clap Bachelors f/ Liv Lykke
  2. I Don’t Need Another Lover – Billie Black
  3. No Love – Erykah Badu
  4. So Cool – Iman Europe f/ StarRo
  5. Nobody – Keith Sweat
  6. Child’s Play – Sza f/ Chance The Rapper
  7. Kind Of… Sometimes… Maybe – Jessie Ware
  8. Got To Give It Up – Marvin Gaye
  9. Do I Move You – Karen Carroll
  10. Nothing Can Come Between Us – Sade
  11. Gots Ta Be – B2K
  12. Any Time, Any Place – Janet Jackson
  13. Still Not Falling – Shy Girls

DOWNLOAD

Leave a comment